Contact Us

Office

P.O. Box 60
South Hill, VA 23970
Phone: 434-447-3178
Fax: 434-447-5931

Managing Editor

Patrick Love
editor@southhillenterprise.com

News Editor

Dallas Weston
dallas@thenewsprogress.com

General Manager

Randy Velvin
r.velvin@womackpublishing.com

Sports Writers

Dennis Smith
dennis.smith@southside.edu

Bob Howerton
bandm4@verizon.net

Reporter

Olivia Allison
olivia@southhillenterprise.com

Page Designer/Office Assistant

Pam Moore
pam@thenewsprogress.com

Account Executives

Tina Browder
tbrowder@womackpublishing.com
434-294-4150 (Mobile)

Teresa Elliot
teresa@thenewsprogress.com

Social Columnists

Bernice Spear

Tammy Tillotson

Call to Subscribe

434-432-1654